buxton fc academy squad

2019-20 season

left to right back row: Jacob buck, joshua byrnes, zak pladas,

matt leask, joe houghton, Raul Nastase, kyle campbell, dan howarth,

lilyan samba, connor mcmillan, tom ibbeson, billy slattery, will palmer,

corey abbots, hayden brownsword

left to right front row: matty o'keefe, rupert green, louis davies,

spencer candlin, charlie smith, cameron wallace, oliver partington,

Joao Paulo De Oliveira Dos Santos 

interested in applying for september 2020?!

buxton fc elite football & education academy supported by